Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Excellent Work

5
28 July 2021 , Larry Anderson (Milton, ON)

Top notch service and advice from the purchase of our garage door to the installation and clean up! We highly recommend B&M if you are looking to replace your garage doors.

B&M

4
27 July 2021 , Vanessa Cripps (Acton, ON)

Overall it was a good experience to work with B&M Garage Doors.
The best part of the experience was the installer who was very friendly, polite, fast and efficient.

We did ask… Read more
Overall it was a good experience to work with B&M Garage Doors.
The best part of the experience was the installer who was very friendly, polite, fast and efficient.

We did ask for a black door handle and received a silver one. There was no explanation why we didn't get the black one.

B&M

4
27 July 2021 , Vanessa Cripps (Acton, ON)

Overall it was a good experience to work with B&M Garage Doors.
The best part of the experience was the installer who was very friendly, polite, fast and efficient.

We did ask… Read more
Overall it was a good experience to work with B&M Garage Doors.
The best part of the experience was the installer who was very friendly, polite, fast and efficient.

We did ask for a black door handle and received a silver one. There was no explanation why we didn't get the black one.

Great doors! Poor installation.

2
18 July 2021 , Anonymous Booking

Garaga doors are robust with excellent quality. Installation was done poorly. I suspect installers follow production installation practices rather than customized installations. Doing this makes a… Read more Garaga doors are robust with excellent quality. Installation was done poorly. I suspect installers follow production installation practices rather than customized installations. Doing this makes a great product look bad.

Company response:

Unfortunately, with this project there was an issue with the amount of room needed inside the garage in order to park an older vehicle. We were not made aware of this issue prior to the installation and after adding interior back framing (1-1/2") the vehicle no longer would fit with the door closed. We went back with 48 hours, removed the newly installed garage doors and interior back framing. Let he customer do the modifications to the interior jambs he wanted and then went back the same day and re-installed the new garage doors. All good now.

Fast repair response.

5
16 July 2021 , Tom Warden (Oakvile, ON)

B&M installed our new garage door and opener Oct 2013. July 15 2021 one of the springs broke. Called early July 16th and they were able to send Bentley by early afternoon to install new… Read more B&M installed our new garage door and opener Oct 2013. July 15 2021 one of the springs broke. Called early July 16th and they were able to send Bentley by early afternoon to install new upgraded springs, check and service the entire system. Really appreciate the quick response and excellent work. Thank you.

Happy Customers

5
13 July 2021 , Michelle Ouellette

From start to finish happy with all from B&M. Highly recommend

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap