Read Customer Reviews | B & M Garage Door Inc | Georgetown

Read what other customers say about B&M Garage Door Inc


Rating Summary of 115 Reviews

5 stars
 
105
4 stars
 
8
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
2

Average Customer Review

 
 (115 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Great installation of Great Garaga product

Reviewed by (Mississauga, ON) | October 18, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The installers, Richard and Kevin, arrived and promptly began the removal of the existing doors and installation of our new Garaga doors and door openers. The work site was clean and orderly during installation and completely cleaned up after the completion of the job. Kevin made sure to test, adjust and retest the doors and openers to make sure they worked perfectly....and they did. The doors look and work great.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Replacement

Reviewed by (Brampton, ON) | October 03, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The whole ordeal was a pleasure. Philip the salesman was excellent and professional and the Installer did an awsome job with the install.


Product Installed:


 
B&M Garage Door - Great Experience

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | September 30, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I would definitely recommend B&M to anyone looking to replace their garage doors. Philip was professional and very knowledgeable. The product was great and the installation crew was exceptional. I am very happy with my experience with B&M Garage Door


Product Installed:


 
Exceeded our expectations

Reviewed by (Oakville , ON) | September 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


B&M were excellent from our showroom visit through to the install and billing. Phil was our sales contact. He knows the products, provided options to assist in making choices. He was responsive to all our requirements. We had a repair followed by an install and have only praise for both techs. Quick, cleaned up, opener installed. Phil and the techs know their stuff. I would recommend these guys.


Product Installed:


 
Top service company

Reviewed by (Oakville , ON) | September 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Just perfect experience , could not ask for anything better ! Thx Phil and team.


Product Installed:


 
Great Job!

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | September 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great job all around. We would definately recommend B&M. Philip was extremely helpful,knowledgeable and helped us make great decisions with regards to the scope of work. The installation team was efficient and did a great job. We have had 3 different contractors for renovations this year and this is the first time there is no deficiencies. Thanks again.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Install

Reviewed by (Brampton, ON) | September 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The Installer did an amazing job. He was professional, respectful and his attention to detail and accuracy was outstanding. After the garage door install he explained everything that needed to be shown. I can’t say enough good things about him. Please pass on our gratitude and thanks to him. Also our garage door is perfect. Thanks again for the advice and help with the colour.


Product Installed:


 
Glad with B&M and Garaga Doors

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | August 05, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I am extremely happy that we chose Garaga as a door mfg and that B&M installed the doors for us. The installer was extremely professional, clean and quick on the job, I could not ask for anything more and I would certainly recommend B&M to install Garaga Doors.


Product Installed:


 
EXcellent from Beginning to end

Reviewed by (BUrlington, ON) | August 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


B & M was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. Philip was constantly in contact with me, guiding me through the beginning stages of choosing a door. He popped in to do measurements and ordered and had our door installed before the time frame given. Philip always quickly responded to multiple emails I sent him throughout the process. Very satisfied with the service and product.


Product Installed:


 
Completely satisfied!

Reviewed by (Georgetown, ON) | July 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I would highly recommend B&M Garage Doors.


 
3 New Garaga Garage Doors

Reviewed by (mississauga, ON) | July 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


It was very pleasant to deal with Phil and Mark from the B&M office. Gary the Lead Installer and his co-workers Kevin and Jesse installed our new garage doors. They arrived on time and efficiently took out the old doors and installed the new doors. They were professional, polite, clean and tidy in their approach and the the office/installers answered our questions. This was a positive experience and we look forward to many happy years of using our new garage doors - they look great, thank you. (...)


Product Installed:


 
Standard + Bellevue windows (two doors)

Reviewed by (Mississauga, ON) | July 05, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very good experience. Installed on time. Looks fantastic. High quality. Reasonable price. Highly recommend the aluminum caps -it really improves the look and no painting! From the original showroom purchase to the final bill payment B+M delivered a fantastic customer experience. It's too bad it will be years before I need new doors:) but I can recommend you buy your garage doors here


Product Installed:


 
Great service

Reviewed by (Georgetown, ON) | June 23, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great company to work with. Very prompt on returning calls and emails. They delivery my garage doors on the date and time promised. Very happy with my services!


 
First rate service

Reviewed by (Mississauga, ON) | June 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Philip, the sales advisor, informed us clearly about our options. The installer came promptly on schedule and completed all work within several hours. The area was left tidy and clean. Overall, a positive experience!


Product Installed:


 
Perfection!

Reviewed by (Georgetown, ON) | June 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


B&M Garage Door Provided First Class Sales and Service before, during and after Installation.
100% total satisfaction.
Installation Crew were professional ,tidy & very experienced.
I'm Glad my neighbor recommended this Company.
I will definitely recommend to anyone who is need of a new garage door!


Product Installed:


 
Steve & Linda - very happy customers.

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | June 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with the showroom, customer service and the look and quality of the doors and installation. Would recommend B&M Garage Door.


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | June 01, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very well done overall: Sales & Install! Will definitely use B&M for service as well.


Product Installed:


 
Great job!

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | May 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Besides getting good quality of garage doors, it is remarkable that every step was processed as easy and convenient as possible. From the first quote via email, to the showroom visit, placing an order and installation, paying the invoice - great customer experience! Thank you for a great job!


Product Installed:


 
Happy customer

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | May 25, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I first went for the product, I wanted a Garaga door, I should say the service was also excellent. The doors arrived quickly and the installation was well done.


Product Installed:


 
Great product and Service

Reviewed by (Mississauga, ON) | May 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I am extremely happy with our new garage doors. Staff at B&M were helpful and knowledgable without being pushy and pressuring me for a commitment to purchase.
I would recommend them to anyone who was in line for garage doors.


Product Installed:


 
Did not follow-up, un-prepared. Lost the business.

Reviewed by (Georgetown, ON) | May 24, 2017 | 1 stars out of 5


Scheduled a meeting in advance, referencing scope of job. Arrived for meeting to an unprepared sales person, no material & pricing ready, or even engaging questions back to us to walk us through a sales process. Got back to us a week later via email on only part of the job. Said they'd followup, but never did. I emailed asking, never heard back. I went with a local competitor on a $40K job (exterior doors, garage doors, sliding patio). Disappointed in lack of interest in the business. (...)


Company Response:
Unfortunately, we were waiting on pricing from our entry door supplier for this "Non-standard" project. He was away at the time.


 
Fast service

Reviewed by (Georgetown , ON) | May 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


My builders garage door of 4 years broke, it was the spring. Door would not open or close. I called and left a message. Lee called me back same day, Wednesday, then came by that night to inspect the job. Part was ordered and then replaced Friday morning. 38 hour turn around!
We also used him in previous house to replace the old garage door. Great job. Quality project. Then in our new home we used him to put in our garage door openers.
He is trust worthy and does quality work.


 
Great quality of service, great product

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | May 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent experience with sales person (Philip). Installer did an excellent job in such a short period. Would definitely recommend to others.


Product Installed:


 
Never followed back up with us

Reviewed by (Oakville , ON) | May 06, 2017 | 1 stars out of 5


We are in the market for a new front door, new garage doors and a new back door. Total project would probably cost around $15-$20K. Went to the showroom, picked out the doors, had a service call conducted for measurements and quote. We were told that we would receive the quote within a day or two. We had to follow up two times and each time no one got back to us (1 week later). This is extremely unprofessional and a waste of our time. I guess they do not need our business.


Company Response:
Unfortunately, we were waiting on costs for the back door from our supplier and he was away for the week this took place.


 
Garaga garage door

Reviewed by (Mississauga, ON) | April 07, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great Canadian made product suited for our weather conditions. Showroom gives opportunity to see full sized display of actual garage doors and the sales person was very upfront about construction details of each model. Variety of designs available is great. The sales & install teams were very professional.


Product Installed:


 
They are the installer for you

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | February 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We have been using B&M's products and services on our custom home projects for several years now and have always had an excellent experience working with them. A+


Product Installed:


 
Great Service and good looking door

Reviewed by (Mississauga, ON) | February 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Just had my 14' bay door replaced with a fire station style glass door. Installers were great, really brightened up my studio!


Product Installed:


 
Professional and responsive

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | December 16, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


From the initial quote to project completion, I am very pleased with the professionalism and responsiveness of B&M Garage Door. They have a wide selection of quality products in varying styles and colours. Upon installation of the main entrance door, I noticed minor defects in the trim. Phillip responded to me quickly and immediately agreed to fix and replace the defective trim. No hassles. Pleasure to deal with.


Product Installed:


 
Great Service

Reviewed by (Streetsville, ON) | December 06, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Two Garage doors and an opener. One short visit to the show room, an email and the product was ordered.
Supplied and installed ahead of schedule.
Life should always be so easy! Thanks Phillip????


Product Installed:


 
Never thought I'd be this excited about new garage doors!

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | December 06, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


When we upgraded our builder installed garage doors with these new Garaga ones I hadn't anticipated how much of a difference there would be. The product quality is exceptional and the installation crew was efficient and professional. The new belt drive openers are so quiet. Philip and Mark were a pleasure to work with. Very pleased.


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next page >

 



Follow us on

Facebook Google + Google +