Read Customer Reviews | B & M Garage Door Inc | Georgetown

Read what other customers say about B&M Garage Door Inc


Rating Summary of 125 Reviews

5 stars
 
115
4 stars
 
8
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
2

Average Customer Review

 
 (125 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Happy customer in every way!!

Reviewed by (Caledon, ON) | April 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


When most things that you purchase go wrong in some regard or another, that was not our experience with B&M. There were top notch from start to finish and we couldn't be happier with the end product.


Product Installed:


 
Great Job

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | April 03, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We ordered new North Hatley LP Garaga door in their new colour Chocolate Walnut from B&M.

Since it was a new colour we expected some delay in delivery and installation, but B&M came through and had it done prior to the expected date.

The B&M staff from sales, site inspection to the installers were all knowledgeable, helpful, polite and completed their work in a competent professional timely manner.

Great job at a competitive price.

What more (...)


Product Installed:


 
Happy customer

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | March 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I was very pleased with the product and the installation of my garage door and opener.


Product Installed:


 
No muss, no fuss.

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | March 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Quality door at competitive price. Sales process was straight-forward. Installers were excellent. They left no garbage behind, not even their Tim's paper coffee cups. If you are looking for something different try Garaga Vog style. We appear to be the only ones in the neighbourhood to have one. Simple, yet distinctive design.


 
Looks Fantastic

Reviewed by (Mississauga, ON) | January 23, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


All work done in a professional manner and the area cleaned up upon completion. Adds a whole new look to our home!


Product Installed:


 
Pleased with installation

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | January 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Installers showed up on time and completed their work including cleanup in the time they said. Despite it being one of the coldest days of the winter the guys stuck it out.
Garage door looks great and functions fine. Haven't had a chance to set up the phone app yet.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Installation

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | January 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


A great product with a quality installation. I installed new garage garage doors on my previous home and 17 years later the doors looked like new.


Product Installed:


 
Very happy with doors and service

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | December 13, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We love our new doors. They look great and the service we received was also excellent - any questions or concerns we had were addressed promptly. Would definitely recommend using B&M.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door windows

Reviewed by (Etobicoke, ON) | October 31, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The installer was very professional and I'm very happy with my new windows!


Product Installed:


 
Acadia 138 Garaga Door Installation

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | October 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


After doing my research I decided to visit B & M's showroom and met with Mark. We discussed my requirements and Mark recommended the Garaga Acadia 138 garage door and Liftmaster 8355W opener. Mark made me feel comfortable and did not try to up-sell but my wife and I decided to added the Williamsburg windows. From order date to installation was approximately 7 weeks. Installation went very smooth and the new door looks and functions great. I would highly recommend B & M.


Product Installed:


 
Great installation of Great Garaga product

Reviewed by (Mississauga, ON) | October 18, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The installers, Richard and Kevin, arrived and promptly began the removal of the existing doors and installation of our new Garaga doors and door openers. The work site was clean and orderly during installation and completely cleaned up after the completion of the job. Kevin made sure to test, adjust and retest the doors and openers to make sure they worked perfectly....and they did. The doors look and work great.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Replacement

Reviewed by (Brampton, ON) | October 03, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The whole ordeal was a pleasure. Philip the salesman was excellent and professional and the Installer did an awsome job with the install.


Product Installed:


 
B&M Garage Door - Great Experience

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | September 30, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I would definitely recommend B&M to anyone looking to replace their garage doors. Philip was professional and very knowledgeable. The product was great and the installation crew was exceptional. I am very happy with my experience with B&M Garage Door


Product Installed:


 
Exceeded our expectations

Reviewed by (Oakville , ON) | September 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


B&M were excellent from our showroom visit through to the install and billing. Phil was our sales contact. He knows the products, provided options to assist in making choices. He was responsive to all our requirements. We had a repair followed by an install and have only praise for both techs. Quick, cleaned up, opener installed. Phil and the techs know their stuff. I would recommend these guys.


Product Installed:


 
Top service company

Reviewed by (Oakville , ON) | September 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Just perfect experience , could not ask for anything better ! Thx Phil and team.


Product Installed:


 
Great Job!

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | September 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great job all around. We would definately recommend B&M. Philip was extremely helpful,knowledgeable and helped us make great decisions with regards to the scope of work. The installation team was efficient and did a great job. We have had 3 different contractors for renovations this year and this is the first time there is no deficiencies. Thanks again.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Install

Reviewed by (Brampton, ON) | September 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The Installer did an amazing job. He was professional, respectful and his attention to detail and accuracy was outstanding. After the garage door install he explained everything that needed to be shown. I can’t say enough good things about him. Please pass on our gratitude and thanks to him. Also our garage door is perfect. Thanks again for the advice and help with the colour.


Product Installed:


 
Glad with B&M and Garaga Doors

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | August 05, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I am extremely happy that we chose Garaga as a door mfg and that B&M installed the doors for us. The installer was extremely professional, clean and quick on the job, I could not ask for anything more and I would certainly recommend B&M to install Garaga Doors.


Product Installed:


 
EXcellent from Beginning to end

Reviewed by (BUrlington, ON) | August 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


B & M was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. Philip was constantly in contact with me, guiding me through the beginning stages of choosing a door. He popped in to do measurements and ordered and had our door installed before the time frame given. Philip always quickly responded to multiple emails I sent him throughout the process. Very satisfied with the service and product.


Product Installed:


 
Completely satisfied!

Reviewed by (Georgetown, ON) | July 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I would highly recommend B&M Garage Doors.


 
3 New Garaga Garage Doors

Reviewed by (mississauga, ON) | July 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


It was very pleasant to deal with Phil and Mark from the B&M office. Gary the Lead Installer and his co-workers Kevin and Jesse installed our new garage doors. They arrived on time and efficiently took out the old doors and installed the new doors. They were professional, polite, clean and tidy in their approach and the the office/installers answered our questions. This was a positive experience and we look forward to many happy years of using our new garage doors - they look great, thank you. (...)


Product Installed:


 
Standard + Bellevue windows (two doors)

Reviewed by (Mississauga, ON) | July 05, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very good experience. Installed on time. Looks fantastic. High quality. Reasonable price. Highly recommend the aluminum caps -it really improves the look and no painting! From the original showroom purchase to the final bill payment B+M delivered a fantastic customer experience. It's too bad it will be years before I need new doors:) but I can recommend you buy your garage doors here


Product Installed:


 
Great service

Reviewed by (Georgetown, ON) | June 23, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great company to work with. Very prompt on returning calls and emails. They delivery my garage doors on the date and time promised. Very happy with my services!


 
First rate service

Reviewed by (Mississauga, ON) | June 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Philip, the sales advisor, informed us clearly about our options. The installer came promptly on schedule and completed all work within several hours. The area was left tidy and clean. Overall, a positive experience!


Product Installed:


 
Perfection!

Reviewed by (Georgetown, ON) | June 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


B&M Garage Door Provided First Class Sales and Service before, during and after Installation.
100% total satisfaction.
Installation Crew were professional ,tidy & very experienced.
I'm Glad my neighbor recommended this Company.
I will definitely recommend to anyone who is need of a new garage door!


Product Installed:


 
Steve & Linda - very happy customers.

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | June 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with the showroom, customer service and the look and quality of the doors and installation. Would recommend B&M Garage Door.


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | June 01, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very well done overall: Sales & Install! Will definitely use B&M for service as well.


Product Installed:


 
Great job!

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | May 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Besides getting good quality of garage doors, it is remarkable that every step was processed as easy and convenient as possible. From the first quote via email, to the showroom visit, placing an order and installation, paying the invoice - great customer experience! Thank you for a great job!


Product Installed:


 
Happy customer

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | May 25, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I first went for the product, I wanted a Garaga door, I should say the service was also excellent. The doors arrived quickly and the installation was well done.


Product Installed:


 
Great product and Service

Reviewed by (Mississauga, ON) | May 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I am extremely happy with our new garage doors. Staff at B&M were helpful and knowledgable without being pushy and pressuring me for a commitment to purchase.
I would recommend them to anyone who was in line for garage doors.


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next page >

 



Follow us on

Facebook Google + Google +